skip to main content

Board of Education Members

 


Christopher Zachry, President

czachry@eischools.org




William Carpluk, Vice President

wcarpluk@eischools.org



  Steven Behan, Trustee    

sbehan@eischools.org

   
  Jessica Carney, Trustee   

jcarney@eischools.org

   

Philip Montuori Sr., Trustee

pmontuori@eischools.org

   
Marie Rogers, District Clerk    

mrogers@eischools.org



Contacting the Board   
The Board of Education appreciates the comments and input of the community. By protocol, messages sent to the Board are responded to by the board president, or his or her designee. You may also call District Clerk Marie Rogers at 631-224-2013 and leave your phone number if you wish to have the board president or a designee call you directly, in lieu of an email.


             

              


 

 

Thursday, December 13, 2018